## **GREEN PRACTICES**

## **Paperless office**



## Add group description

Media

174>



Mute notifications

**Custom notifications** 

## Media visibility

Figure 1 College Staff Whatsapp Group

÷	0 1 1 0 0	D	• :	40 of 3,123	<	>		\$
	Urgent order to Note fo	or comp	liance Indo	X X			•	Ø
	Principal,Govt. College Ghumarwin,Distt-Bilaspur 🖙 Tue, 19 Nov, 11:04 (4 days ago) 🛛 📩 🔸 🔅 to bhardwajvasu63, parveensbotany, pljanew <u>oo, pathakreena8, gcghumarwin-hp, manukanuneesh, chopra.)</u>							
	Please find attachment Principal SVGC Ghumarwin		from: Principal,Govt. College Ghumarwin,Distt-Bila <geghumarwin-hp@nic.in><u>via</u> nic.in to: bhardwajvasu63@gmail.com, parveensbotany@gmail.com, pljanewoo@gmail.com,</geghumarwin-hp@nic.in>					
	Gmail virus scanners are haven't been scanned for viru		pathakreenaa gcghumarwir manukanune chopra_yash	B@gmail.com, h-hp@nic.in, esh@yahoo.co.in @yahoo.com, an83@gmail.com			?	>
	Program order.pdf		arun242493@ reeta.1985@ lalpritam380( ms30649@gr	@yahoo.com, yahoo.in.com, @gmail.com,			•	

Figure 2 Use of mail for official communication

0 P.F. Notice. in continuation to watsaff message dated 8. 11.19, it is remind that the meeting of convenion of all the criterianise committees will be field at <u>B: PM</u> today on <u>11.11.2019</u> in R.No. 103 regarding the pointwise queries of on 11, 11. 2019 11/1/19 Ciny . Dr. R D Sharma R Prittam Sharma Lalita Devi , Lib. Prof. T. R. Singh 5 Rakesh Chandel Prof. P.L. Janewoo Alk-Rishi Dev, SLA Prof. Pritam Lal Ram Pal Sharma, Clerk t br. Jyoti Prabha Jyoti Prashad Dr. Parveen Ranaut Rakesh Kumar mli Dr. R K Shukla NY Raj Kumari ,TV Or. Nittam Chandel 4 is much Raj Kumari, LA one Dharam Pal, Peon Cum Chow. or. Mahender Kumar Ally Maya Devi Prof. Jagvir Singh Kamla Devi Prof. Shyam Lal Jamna Devi Rana m Frof. Vinod Kumar Santosh Kumari Dr. Surjeet Kumar Sunil Kumar Dr. Surya Kant Hans Raj Dr. Jaswant Singh Saini Meera Devi Dr. Sanjay Kumar Narang Smt. Annu Dr. Vikram Kapil Ranjeet Singh (Vikky), Office Asst. (HEIS) Prof. Rajender Kumar Nand Lal.SG (HEIS) Dr. Sapna Kumari Rattani Devi, (PTA) Sweeper Prof. Sachin Monga Nittin Dr. Yash Pal Chopra Prof. Loviy Rana Prof. Anit Kumar Pro. Raj Kumar Dr. Neeraj Gandhi Prof. Dimpal Chauhan Prof.Shaweta Chandel Dr. Amit Kumar Dr. Arun Kumar Prof. Parveen Sankhyan Prof. Pawan Kumar Dr. Reena Devi Dr. Rahul Sandal Prof. Manorma Devi Prof. Reeta Kumari Prof. Munish Sharma Dr. Shista Sharma Prof. Anjna Devi Prof. Amit Sharma Dr. Rajni Devi Prof. Arun Kumar, Maths Prof. Kaumudi Sharma Prof. Kamlesh Kumari Prof. Vikas Chandel



Scanned with CamScanner



आवश्यक सूचना Dated: 28.07.2018

सभी विद्यार्थियों को सूचित किया जाता है कि वे अपना Four Wheeler Vehicle महाविद्यालय परिसर के भीतर न लायें|

<u>) भा :</u> प्राचीर्या