PROVISIONAL ADMISSION LIST FOR SUBSIDISED SEATS OF BBA 1ST SEM. SESSION 2021-22

		Provisiona	Admission List for	Subsidized Seats)istt. Bilaspur of BBA 1st Sem. Sessio	n 2021-2022				
No.	Name	Father's Name	DOB	Maximum Marks	Marks Obtained	%age marks +2	Catego	ory	Rema	rks, if any
1	A 111 AL		NA				UR-PH	1-1		· (is) if arry
2	Ankita Sharma	Sada Nand	18/7/2004	500	420	84	UR		1.000	
3	Rohit Thakur	Subhash Chand	17/03/2004	500	381	76.2	UR			
	Anmol Kumar	Shashi Kumar	30/06/2004	500	372	74.4	UR			
5	Vinay Kumar Dhiman	Kartar Singh	26/02/2003	500	277	55.4	SC-1			
6	Muskan	Anil Kumar	1/6/2004	500	371	74.2	UR			
	NA							UR-EX-MAN-1		
8	NA						OBC-1			
	CL 11	1-	NA	1			EWS-1		1.0	
	Shubham	Surender Kumar	10/8/2002	500	254	50.8	SC-2			
11	Nikhil Sharma	Sanjeev Kumar	17/4/2003	500	330	66	UR		C. 17 D. 1	
12	Anshul Sharma	Ami Chand	2/10/2021	500	322	64.4	UR		Self Declaration for or	
	Shubham Kumar Datta	Santosh Kumar Datta	3/10/2004		320	64	UR		year gap Character Cert.	
	Shubham Kumar Datta	Santosh Kumar Datta	5/10/2002	500	320	04	SC-3 EX-I		Chara	icter Cert.
14	D : D :	Anand Kumar	NA	500	318	63.6	UF			
	Priya Devi	Jagdish Chand	2/12/2004 25/1/2004		317	63.4	UF			
	Madhu	Jagoish Chano		500	1517	03.4		BC-2		
17	1 All the second	NA NA						EWS-2		1 color
18		NA					SC-4		100 - C.C.	
19			NA	7			ST			
20			NA	11			UR-EX-I			
21		NA					OB			
22	NA						SC-5			
23	who a Kaushal Tulsi Ram		30/7/2003	500	312			IR		
1	hushboo Kaushal									
25		Ashwani Kuamr		2004 500	306		61.2	UR		
26		Rajesh Kumar	20/05/	2004 500	304		60.8	UR		
27	1	Subhash Chand	8/3/	2004 500	300		60	UR		
28			NA				SC-6 IR		DP-1	
29		NA					OBC-4 EX-Man-4			
30			NA	Contraction of the local division of the loc				EWS-	-3	