## SVGC GHUMARWIN DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE 2<sup>nd</sup> MERIT LIST (MA POLITICAL SCIENCE) SESSION 2021-22

11 Oct, 2021

## The following students are directed to deposit the admission fees within two days

Sr.No	Name of the student	Fathers Name	DOB	ENT. Test Roll No	ENT. Test Marks	Roaster
1	ISHA PATHAK	BALRAM PATHAK	23-08-1995	49150	41	GENRAL
ı	10111111111111		21-08-1998	49928	33	GENERAL
2	SARIKA DEVI	SATISH KUMAR			2.2	GENERAL
3	SHIVANI	RAKESH KUMAR	20-12-1998	49944	33	O.D.
4	MANEESHA KUMARI	RAM PAL	11-12-2000	49887	32	GENERAL

## Committee members:

Pawan Kumar (Convener) Vikas Chandel (Member) Principal

SVGC GHUMARWIN