## Department of Political Science SVGC Ghumarwin

8th Oct 2021

The following students are directed to attend the 2<sup>nd</sup> counselling on dated 11-10-2021 at 10:30 am in the Department of Political Science Room No 209.

Sr.No.	Name of the students	Father's Name	DOB	ENT. Test Roll No.	ENT. Test Marks	Category
1	POOJA SHARMA	HANS RAJ	10-08-1999	49905	44	GEN
2	ISHA PATHAK	BALRAM PATHAK	23-08-1995	49150	41	GEN
3	SONI	JOGINDER SINGH	09-10-2021	49950	40	GEN
4	TANIYA THAKUR	PAWAN KUMAR	08-07-2001	49957	38	GEN
5	SAPNA KUMARI	VINOD KUMAR	30-03-2001	49926	37	SC
6	KANAK JASWAL	VINOD KUMAR	26-07-2000	49877	35	GEN
7	SHIVALIKA	RAKESH KUMAR	24-04-2001	49940	35	GEN
8	SIMRAN THAKUR	PRITI PAL	22-02-2001	50157	34	
9	SARIKA DEVI	SATISH KUMAR	21-08-1998	49928	33	GEN GEN
10	KUSUM	RAMESH KUMAR	18-04-2001	50053		
11	SHIVANI	RAKESH KUMAR	20-12-1998	50053	33	SC
12	MANEESHA KUMARI	RAM PAL	11-12-2000	49944	33	GEN
13	SHWETA SHARMA	RAJESH RATTAN	02-01-2000	49887	32	GEN
				49956	30	GEN
14	ANU DHIMAN	DEENA NATH	04-11-1999	49885	26	GEN
15	SHAGUN	SURENDER KUMAR	20.04.1005			
16	MEENAKSHI DEVI	JAGDISH	30-04-1996	50145	25	GEN
		37 (30)311	09-05-2001	49890	20	SC

Pawan Kumar

HOD

Dept. Polticial Science

Principal SVGC Ghumarwin