The following candidates who had applied online for the admission in M.Sc Mathematics are directed to attend counselling for the same on dated 5th October 2021 at 10:00 am in Department of Mathematics (Room no 211). The candidate must come with admit card of entrance exam and all original documents of Matric ,10+2,U.G,Recent Character, Bonafide (for girls) and Categoty certificates(ST/SC/PC/CUL/SP) and EWS if any:

				,	
S.N	Student Name	Father Name	S.N	Student Name	Father Name
1	Vishal	Pritam Chand	30	Sanjeev Kumar	Kali Dass
2	Chandresh Kumari	Mahender Singh	31	Diksha Kulantu	Bishamber
3	Aparna	Santosh Kumar	32	Vandana Verma	Bhagat Ram
4	Nishtha Thakur	Dinesh Thakur	33	Gulshan Kumar	Ramdaras Pandit
5	Poonam Thakur	Soona Ram	34	Divanshi	Rakesh Kumar
6	Pallavi Sharma	Khub Ram Sharma	35	Samiksha Singh	Rai Singh
7	Bhishma Devi	Jhabe Ram	36	Upma Sharma	Brij Lal
8	Sahil Guleria	Ramesh Chand	37	Priya Sharma	Rattan Lal
9	Nancy Garg	Nityanand	38	Taniya	Late Shri Kuldeep Chand
10	Shreya Jamwal	Harish Chander	39	Nancy Devi	Arvind Pal Thakkar
11	Diksha	Trilok Singh	40	Anjali Sharma	Sh. Rajeev Kumar
12	Subhash	Sh. Udi Ram	41	Kritika Singh	Kartar Singh
13	Pooja Sharma	Sh. Rajender	42	Shalini Kumari	Rajesh Kumar
14	Babita Thakur	Lal Singh Thakur	43	Rohit	Nand Lal
15	Ritika Sharma	Sanjeev Kumar	44	Rishika	Ajeet Singh
16	Neelam Kumari	Hari Singh	45	Shilpa Kumari	Madan Gopal
17	Anjali	Ramesh Chand	46	Jyoti Devi	Ravi Dutt
18	Kiran Bala	Sita Ram	47	Kush Thakur	Amin Chand Thakur
19	Anshita Kumari	Ashwani Kumar	48	Neha Thakur	Basant Singh
20	Diksha Sagar Sharma	Late Vidya Sagar Sharma	49	Shikha Kumari	Chanchal Singh
21	Deepika Kumari	Giyan Chand	50	Anchal	Rajeev Kumar
22	Kushav Kumar	Pawan Kumar	51	Dimple Sharma	Baldev
23	Radha Smriti	Amar Singh	52	Swati	Dharam Singh
24	Kamlesh Kumar	Tara Chand	53	Anupama	Ramesh Chand
25	Maulik Sharma	Parmender Kumar	54	Kiran Thakur	Hira Lal
26	Ashish Shandil	Narinder Shandil	55	Ruchika	Onkar Chand
27	Neha	Lalit Kumar	56	Shilpa Verma	Ramesh Chand
28	Reetika Rana	Nakul Rana	57	Tarun Kumar	Dharam Chand
29	Kiran Kumari	Sher Singh	58	Ranjana Kumari	Sohan Lal

59	Ankita Choudhary	Jagdev Singh	70	Kavita Kumari	Desh Raj
					Late Sh. Rajeev
60	Swati Sharma	Narender Kumar	71	Sangeeta Chopra	Kumar
61	Sandeep Kumar	Prem Lal	72	Dixa Sharma	Vijay Kumar
		Santosh Kumar			3,50,712011141
62	Anu Thakur	Thakur	73	Sheetal Thakur	Kamal Jeet
63	Mukul	Satish Kumar	74	Priyanka	Pawan Kumar
64	Reetika Kumari	Piare Lal	75	Abhishek	Rakesh Kumar
		Naresh Kumar	1.0	TOMSTOR	Nakesii Kuillai
65	Silky	Sharma	76	Richa Sharma	Devraj Sharma
66	Priya	Karan Singh	77	Priya Sharma	Hem Raj
67	Vishal Thakur	Baldev Singh		, a silania	Trom Ruj
68	Reena Devi	Harish Kant Sharma			

Rajesh Kumar

Principal

69

SVGC Ghumarwin

Shikha Kumari

Department of Mathematics SVGC 0 | [| 2 |

Ghumarwin