Date: 28/08/2023

SVGC GHUMARWIN (HP) - 174021 DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

Mc

FIRST MERIT LIST OF M.Sc. - PHYSICS (1ST SEMESTER) FOR SESSION 2023-24 Entrance %age/CGPA Category S.N Name Father's Name Exam (Graduation) Marks **PWD** 1 Vacant 81.06 General 45 2 Priya Thakur Nika Ram 70 General Navneet Thakur Rukam Ram 44 3 42 82 General 4 Akhil Amar Singh General 42 81.2 5 Tejendra Joginder Singh 80.08 General 42 Yash Pal Devender Kumar 6 SC 42 52.7 Anita Kumari Prithi Singh General 73.3 42 Yog Raj Sharma 8 Smriti Sharma General 42 66.66 Sweta Chandel Avtar Singh 9 6.91 General 41 10 Manisha Sharma Kamal Dev 79.5 General 39 Parkash Chand Dhiman Nisha Dhiman 11 66.6 SC 39 12 Yuvraj Singh Surender Kumar ST 81.4 37 13 Rumani Tilak Singh 78.1 General 39 Tanisha Sharma Raj Kumar 14 General 39 71.58 Rooplal Rana Ankita 15 68.1 General Amrit Singh 39 Kanika Thakur 16 64 General 39 Sunil Kumar 17 Kanika 76.58 SC 39 Raj Kumar 18 Saina SP Vacant 19 CUL Vacant 20 **PWD** Vacant 21 39 6.8 General Anil Kumar 22 Ankita 38 83.3 General Shamsher Singh Tanvi Thakur 23 38 77.25 General Man Singh Sanjana 24 General 38 75.3 Sanjay Kumar Sharma 25 Mudita Sharma SC 38 68.08 Salinder Kumar Saurabh Bhatia 26 70.87 ST 33 Akshay Kumar Pawan Kumar 27 72.5 General 38 Baldev Kumar Tanvi Sangal 28 61.6 General 37 Roshan Lal 29 Kuldeep Kumar 61.25 General 37 Rajesh Chandel Hritesh Chandel 30 7.98 General Pawan Kumar 37 Priyanka Kumari 31 37 5.9 General Pratap Singh 32 Shagun Thakur 33 70 SC Chet Ram Surender Chhanjta 33 80.7 36 General Hem Raj Ankita Bhatia 34 77.2 General 36 Rajender Pal Tanuja Sharma 35 74.4 General 36 Shabnam Chaudhary Neelam Parkash 36 73.1 36 General Mehar Singh 37 Monika Kumari CUL Vacant 38 60.5 SC 33 Ram Prakash 39 Savita Devi SP Vacant 40

Date: 28/08/2023

EWS CATEGORY

41	Neha Sharma	Satish Sharma	36	68.5	EWS
42	Sahiba Sharma	Raj Kumar	35	82.3	EWS
43	Pragti Sharma	Sanjay Sharma	35	73.9	EWS
44	Shabnam	Om Prakash	35	67.2	EWS

NOTE: Henceforth the vacant seats in (PWD, SP, CUL) category have been converted into General seats as per ordinance of HP University Shimla-5. Therefore as per vacancy (PWD = 2, SP = 2, CUL = 2), the number of vacant seats have been converted to be filled in General category.

1	Heena Pathania	Gopal Singh	36	76.8	General
2	Kamini	Rajender Singh	36	70.6	General
3	Anchal Thakur	Surinder Kumar	36	69.99	General
4	Monika Thakur	Devender Singh	35	71.5	General
5	Sunidhi Sharma	Tilak Raj	35	71.04	General
6	Tamanna Thakur	Gopal Singh	35	68	General

Note: All admissions in M.Sc. (Physics) shall be provisional and subject to the verification of original documents and approval of HP University Shimla. Further all the candidates are advised to deposit their fee upto 30-08-2023 failing which the vacated seat will be allocated to the next candidate in merit. It is also advised to visit college website regularly for updates.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

2 28 |08|2023.

3 Sylver

5 00000 2000

Principal SVGC Ghumarwin