Date: 04/09/2023

## SVGC GHUMARWIN (HP) - 174021 DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

Third MERIT LIST OF M.Sc. - PHYSICS (1ST SEMESTER) FOR SESSION 2023-24

S.N	Name	Father's Name	EntranceExamMarks	%age/CGPA(Graduation)	Category
1	Shagun Thakur	Baldev Singh	34	70.13	General
2	Sunil Kumar	Ram Lal	34	68.2	General
3	Aashish	Suresh Kumar	32	76.12	SC

**Note:** All admissions in M.Sc. (Physics) shall be provisional and subject to the verification of original documents and approval of HP University Shimla. Further all the candidates are advised to deposit their fee upto 06-08-2023 failing which the vacated seat will be allocated to the next candidate in merit. It is also advised to visit college website regularly for updates.

Note: By relaxing the minimum eligibility criterea of 35% marks in entrance test, the above admissions are recommeded. COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

2 04.09.2023

3 4 ton 23

ou 09/2023