## SVGC GHUMARWIN (HP) - 174021 DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

N	Name	Father's Name	EntranceExamMarks	CGPA (Graduation)	Category
2	Bharti Jamwal	Hem Raj	34	6.46	General
3	Tanvi	Kulbhushan Pathak	34	5.98	General
4	Ankita	Ranjeet Kumar	33	8.82	General
5	Aksham Rawat	Sh. Ajay Kumar	33	8.08	General

## Students admitted against refund seats in M.Sc. - PHYSICS (1ST SEMESTER) FOR SESSION 2023-24

**Note:** All admissions in M.Sc. (Physics) shall be provisional and subject to the verification of original documents and approval of HP University Shimla. Further all the candidates are advised to deposit their fee upto 24-09-2023.

Note: By relaxing the minimum eligibility criterea of 35% marks in entrance test, the above admissions are recommeded. COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

1 2 3

SVGC Ghumarwin