S.V. Govt. College Ghumarwin Distt. Bilapur H.P174021				
1st Merit List of B.A 1st (Mathematics) Session 2024-25				
Categor General		Dated: 16/07/2024		
S.N	Student Name	Father Name	DOB	%age
1	SANIA THAKUR	SUNIL KUMAR	19-01-2007	89.2
2	RASHIKA SHARMA	VINAY KUMAR	27-03-2007	85
3	Munish Sharma	Subhash Chand	04-11-2007	74.2
4	Ranjna Chauhan	Madan lal	13-01-2007	72.2
5	Prerna	Late sh. Dinesh kumar	20-09-2006	71.2
6	KASHISH	SONU KUMAR	26-11-2007	66.8

Note:- The Above mentioned candidates are admitted provisionaly subject to the verifications of original documents. Further, students are directed to submit the fee on or before 19th July 2024.

**Admission Committee** 

1) Dr. Vikram Kapil

2) Mr. Vivek Kumar

3) Mr. Anil Kumar

4) Mr. Lalit Kumar

Principal

SVGC Ghumarwin