

स्वामी विवेकानंद राजकीय महाविद्यालय, घुमारवीं

SWAMI VIVEKANAND GOVT. COLLEGE GHUMARWIN

(AFFILIATED TO HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY, SHIMLA)

Phone No. 01978-255551 No. EDN-GCC-09/2021-2022/IQAC 01

email: gcghumarwin-hp@nic.in

Date: August 12, 2023

The undersigned has constituted the Internal Quality assurance Cell (IQAC) for the academic session 2023-24 for the compliance of IQAC related affairs.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. Ramkrishan	Chairperson
2	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Coordinator
A.	Faculty Members	
1.	Mr. Bachan Singh	Member
2.	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Member
3.	Dr. Vikram Kapil	Member
4.	Dr. P.C. Gautam	Member
5.	Dr. Atul Gupta	Member
6.	Dr. Shista	Member
7.	Kumari Poonma	Member
В.	Administrative Members	
1.	Sh. P.L. Sharma (Superintendent Grade- I)	
2.	Mr. Rajeev Patial (Office Clerk)	Member
3.	Senior Laboratory Assistant	Member
4.	College Librarian	Member
5.	Sh. Jyoti Prasad (DA University)	DA IQAC
	External Members	
C. 1.	Sh. Joravar Singh (PTA President)	Member
2.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar (OSA)	Member
3.	Principal G.C. Bilaspur	Member
4.	CSCA President	Member
5.	SDO, PWD Ghumarwin (Technical Expert)	Member

Principal

SVGC Ghumarwin

Distt. Bilaspur H.P.-174021