Annexure C-2(2.15)

Annual Prize Distribution Function 2023-2024

Annual Prize Distribution Function for the session 2023-24 was organized. Dr. Nidhi Patel Additional Deputy Commissioner Bilaspur was the chief guest of the occasion. Principal Prof Ram Krishan Read out the annual report of the college. Prizes and Certificates for different activities were distributed to the meritorious students.





