Office Order

Dated: 16/02/2024

the following Committees are hereby constituted for Annual Function Session 2023-2024.

Event Co-ordinator: Prof. Prittam Lal

S.	Name of Committee	Convener/Member
N.		
1	Reception Committee	Prof. Sita Ram Prof. Neelam Sharma Dr. Nittam Chandel Dr. Mahender Kumar Member Smt. Santosh Kumari (Peon) Member
2/	Invitation Committee	Prof. Anil Jamwal Prof. Vinod Kumar Prof. Lalit Kumar Sharm Member Prof. Kavita Kumari Sh. Jyoti Prashad Member Sh. Dharam Pal (Peon) Member
3/	Prize Purchase ,Wrapping ,Book Fair and Distribution Committee	Dr.Mahender Kumar Bhatia Prof. Surya Kant Member Dr.Basu Dev Prof. Rakesh Kumar(His.) Member Prof. Munish Kumar Er.Amar Paul Singh Mr.Ravi Kumar Mr. Rohit Thakur Member Sh. Om Parkash (JLA) Member Smt. Raj Kumari (LA) Member Smt. Maya Devi (Peon) Member Smt. Sodhan Devi (Peon) Member Smt. Sarita Devi (Peon) Member
4	Mementoes Purchase committee for Sports Co- curricular activities ,Societies, Clubs, NCC,NSS and all others activities	Prof. Rakesh Chandel Prof. Shakti Singh Dr.Atul Gupta Dr.Basu Dev Member Sh.Sunil Kumar (LA) Smt. Meeran Devi (Peon) Smt.Jamna Devi (Peon) Smt.Jamna Devi (Peon) Member Sh.Kuldeep Singh (Mali)
5	Prize List Preparation and Compilation Committee UG,PG (Arts Stream)	Prof. Vinod Kumar (Arts) Co-ordinator Dr. Vikram Kapil (Science) Co-ordinator Prof. Neelam Sharma Convener Dr. Anjana Kumari Member Prof. Anil Kumar (Maths) Member Prof. Roketh Kumar (History) Member

			Λ.	EDN
	UG,PG (Science Stream)	Prof.Ripen Thakur	Convener Member Member	EDN-GCG.
	UG,PG (Commerce Stream)	Dr.Basu Dev Dr.Parveen Kumar	Convener Member	Sign of the state
	BBA,BCA,PGDCA	Prof. Pooja (Edu.) Er.Amar Paul Singh Ms. Rajni Thakur Dr.Ravi Kumar	Convener Member Member	
	B.Voc.	Mr. Rajeev (B.Voc.) Miss. Pooja Sharma (B.Voc.	Convener Convener	
Λ	Sitting ,Shamiyana and Sound Committee	Prof. Avneesh Sharma Prof. Shakti Singh Prof. Vivek Kumar	Member Member	
		Dr.Manish Kumar	Sh.Jyoti Prashad (Clerk) Sh.Rakesh Kumar (Clerk) Sh. Dharam Pal (Peon)	Member Member Member
1	Stage Conduct Committee	Prof. Suresh Sharma Prof. Reena Sharma Dr. Ripon Sharma	Member Frankling	
	Stage Decoration Committee	Dr. Iyoti Barwal Dr. Reeta Kumari Miss Neha Sharma (B.Voc.)	Convener Member Member	eul·
		Miss. Ishani Sharma (B.Voc Miss.Bharti (BBA)	Member Member Mrs.Promila Roam Miss. Kanchan Roas	9 Member Member
			Mrs. Jamna Devi Mrs. Sodhan Devi 😂 Mr.Kuldeep Singh	Member Member Member
/	Certificate Printing ,Writing Committee	Prof. Ramesh Chand Dr.Rakesh Sharma Prof. Pooja Prof. Lipika	Member Member Member Sh.Jyoti Prashad (Clerk)	Member

1.17	Refreshment Com-		
7.	Refreshment Committee	Prof. Bachan Singh Prof. Avneesh Sharma Prof. Rakesh Kumar Prof. Pooja Devi Dr.Parveen Kumar	Convener Member Member Member Mrs. Santosh Kumari Member Mrs. Shiv Dei Member Mrs. Meeran Devi Member Mr.Rajesh Kumar
12/	Press Publicity and	Prof. Suresh Sharma	Convener (1 - 2 st
	Photography Committee	Dr. Reeta Kumari	Member ATA
		Prof. Rajeev Kumar	Member Tr o
		Dr. Ripon Sharma	Member Ama arm
13	Discipline Committee	Dr. Nittam Chandel	Convener
*		Prof. Anil Jamwal	Member 1 .
		Dr. Surya Kant	Member ?
		Dr.P.C. Gautam	Member
		Prof. Shakti Singh	Member 1
		Dr.Ripon K.Sharma	Member 10 morano
		Prof. Manorama Devi	Member
14	Cultural Activity	Dr.Suresh Sharma	Convener Que
	Committee	Dr.Anjana Kumari	Member & The Company of the Company
		Dr.Hansa Devi	Member Have
		Prof. Reena Sharma	Member
		Mrs. Rajni Thakur	Member
		Mrs. Ujala Dhiman	Member Blanks Acikyawasi
		Miss. Bharti	Member (Manuari (TV) Member
		an all male David	Convener 19
15	Record of Prize Winner	Mrs. Nirmla Devi Miss. Reeta Devi	Member Male
	/Signature Committee:	Mrs. Promila	Member Service
		Miss. Kanchan Sharma	Member daham am
		Prof. Ramesh Chand	Convener
16.	Sports List Preparation	Mr. Gaurav Singh	Mamher 2
	Committee	IVIT. Gaulav Siligit	Tawa

Note: All the Conveners are directed to take permissions and sanctions well in time and fulfill all the codal formalities.

Principal SVGC Ghumarwin



S.V. Govt. College Ghumarwin

(NAAC Accredited Grade "B" Institution)
District. Bilaspur H.P. 174021

Smail-id: geghumarwin-hp@nic.in., Phone No. 01978-255551, Website: www.geghumarwin.ac.in

Office Order

Dated: 19/03/2024

All the convener's /Incharges of Annual Prize Distribution Function 2023-2024 are directed to attend a meeting in the office of the undersingned by today at 12:30 P.M.

tee

2. Invitation Committee

Prize Purchase Committee

4. Mementoes Purchase Committee

Prize List Prepartion Committee

Sitting, Shamiyana Committee

Stage Conduct Committee

Stage Decoration Committee

Certificate Printing, Writing Committee

10. Annual Report Writing Committee

11. Refreshment Commttee

Press Publicity Committee

13. Discipline Committee

14. Cultural Committee

15. Record of Prize Winner Committee

16. Sports List Preparation Committee

Prof. Sita Ram (Convener)

Prof. Anil Jamwal (Convener)

Dr.Mahender Bhatia (Convener) / (1)

Prof. Rakesh Chand (Convener)

Prof. Vinod Kumar (Co-ordinator)

Dr.Vikram Kapil (Co-ordinator)

Dr. P.C.Gautam (Convener)

Dr. Suresh Sharma (Convener) &

Dr.Reeta Kumari (Convener)

Prof. Ramesh Chand (Convener)

Prof. Manorma Devi (Convener)

Prof. Bachan Singh (Convener)

Dr.Suresh Sharma (Convener)

Dr.Nittam Chandel (Convener)

Dr. Suresh Sharma (Convener) & ~ Person

Mrs. Nirmla Devi(Convener)

Prof. Ramesh Chand (Convener)

Principal



घुमारवीं कालेज में मनाया वार्षिक समारोह



घुमारवीं कालेज में वार्षिक समारोह में प्रस्तुतियां देने वाले विद्यार्थी • जामरण

घुमारवीं : स्वामी विवेकानंद राजकीय उत्कृष्ट महाविद्यालय घुमारवीं में वीरवार को वार्षिक पारितोषिक वितरण समारोह का आयोजन किया गया । कार्यक्रम में अतिरिक्त उपायुक्त उपयुक्त डा . निधि पटेल ने बतौर मुख्यातिथि मौजूद रहीं। उन्होंने विद्यार्थियों को संबोधित करते हुए उन्हें कड़ी मेहनत करने के लिए हमेशा उत्साहित रहने के लिए प्रेरित किया। उन्होंने विद्यार्थियों से आगामी चुनाव में बढ़ चढ़कर मतदान करने का आह्वान किया । कार्यक्रम में महाविद्यालय प्राचार्य वार्षिक रिपोर्ट प्रस्तुत की। समारोह में अकादमिक, स्पोटर्स, एनएसएस, रोवर

रेंजर, एनसीसी, रेड रिबन क्लब, जेंडर चैंपियन क्लब, इको क्लब, टैलेंट हंट, कन्या छात्रावास, रक्तदान शिविर के रक्तदाताओं, विभिन्न विभागों द्वारा आयोजित की गई सांस्कृतिक व अन्य गतिविधियों में वर्ष भर विजेता रहे विद्यार्थियों को सम्मानित किया। इस अवसर पर बीसीए के विद्यार्थियों ने पंजाबी भांगडा, कन्या छात्रावास की **छात्राओं ने पहाड़ी नाटी, एन सीसी के** विद्यार्थियों ने देशभक्ति नाटक, संगीत विभाग के विद्यार्थियों ने लोक गीत और बिलासपुरी गिद्दे से खुब धमाल मचाया।(संस)