SVGC GHUMARWIN

	1	10	t Merit List B.Sc (Math	Session 2025	-26		Dated 20th June 2025
-	S.N	Student Name				%age	Remarks
	1	Shreya Kaushal	Father Name Desh Raj	BSc - 1st	Subject Maths	95.4	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th
	2	Banshika	Balwant Raj	BSc - 1st	Maths	92.2	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12t Certificate
3		Sunishika Kumari	Subhash Chand	BSc - 1st	Maths	90.2	Submit latest Character Certificate, Copy Of Original 12th Certificate And Gap year undertak
4		Shivam Kumar	Rajesh Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	88	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
5	1	Гатаппа	Rajesh Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	87.2	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
6	A	Akshit	Hardayal Singh	BSc - 1st	Maths	85.8	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
7	A	Aastha Soni	Satish Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	85.6	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
8	A	ajay Sharma	Bhuvnesh Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	83.8	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
)		1ehak	Vijay Chand	BSc - 1st	Maths	83.6	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
0		vantika	Vijay Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	83.4	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
1		arun Thakur	Ami chand	BSc - 1st	Maths	82.6	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
2		nnu Sharma	Ashok Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	82.6	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
3		nandrika	Virender Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	80.8	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
-		omal	Ranjeet Singh	BSc - 1st	Maths	79.6	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
		ndna Devi	Mohinder Lal	BSc - 1st	Maths	78.6	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
		ıskaan	Manoj Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	78	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
	Ujj	wal Bhardwaj	Deepak Bhardwaj	BSc - 1st	Maths	77.8	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
	Ans	shul Sharma	Vinod Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	77.8	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
	Krit	ika	Lalit Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	77.8	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
	Sury	/a Jamwal	Narender Singh	BSc - 1st	Maths	76.4	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
	Kan	ika	Ashwani Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	75.6	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
	Shik	ha Kumari	Mukesh Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	75.4	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
	Aksł	nita Kumari	Vipan Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	74.4	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate
1	Sapn	ia	Hans Raj	BSc - 1st	Maths	73.6	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12 Certificate

	25	Garima	Anil Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	73	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th
	26	Akshita Verma	Sanjeev Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	72.8	Certificate Submit HP Bonafide and PhotoCopy Of Original 12th Certificate
2	7	Manisha Kumari	Kashmiri Lal	BSc - 1st	Maths	72.6	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th Certificate
28	-	Happy Ranout	Sunil Dutt	BSc - 1st	Maths	71.6	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th
29		Vanshika	Rakesh Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	71.6	Certificate Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th
30		Priya Sharma	Pawan kumar sharma	BSc - 1st	Maths	71.2	Certificate Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th
31		Sahil	Jai Onkar Singh	BSc - 1st	Maths	71	Certificate Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th
32	T	amanna	Ranjeet Singh	BSc - 1st	Maths	67.6	Certificate Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th
33	R	ajul Kr. Chandel	Pushap Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	67.6	Certificate Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th
34	A	bhinav Chandel	Naresh Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	66.4	Certificate Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th
35	Ay	yush Kumar	Anil kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	66.2	Certificate Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th
86	Sh	ubham Sharma	Ram prakash	BSc - 1st	Maths	65.2	Certificate
7	Av	rinash Bhardwaj	Arun Kumar	BSc - 1st			Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th Certificate
8	Shı	all Ol o	A		Maths	64.4	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th Certificate
		ihl D		BSc - 1st	Maths	64	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th Certificate
			Ajay Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	63.6	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th
) 1	Ме	ena Kumari I	Balbir Singh	BSc - 1st	Maths	61.6	Certificate Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th
N	/loł	nit Nadda N	Naresh Kumar	BSc - 1st	Maths	52.5	Certificate
te:	Th	ne admissions are provi				53.6	Submit PhotoCopy Of Original 12th Certificate

Note:- The admissions are provisional subject to the verifications of original documents. Further, Students are directed to submit the fee (Online)on or before 23.06.2025 up to 5 p.m.

Admission Committee 1) Dr. Vikram Kapil	16		Principal	
	WM		SVGC Ghumarwin	
2) Mr. Vivek Kumar	Oras (m.			16)
3) Mr. Anil Kumar	diellumon			201
4) Mr. Lalit Sharma	10181			